Free Shipping in Ireland for Orders €60+!

Chunky Chipped Chakra Necklace


Only 1 left in stock

Chakras are said to be force centres or whorls of energy permeating from a point on the physical body the layers of the subtle bodies in an ever-increasing fan-shaped formation.

Only 1 left in stock


Chunky Chipped Chakra Necklace

In Sanskrit, the word “chakra” means “disk” or “wheel” and refers to the energy centers in your body. These wheels or disks of spinning energy each correspond to certain nerve bundles and major organs. To function at their best, your chakras need to stay open, or balanced. If they get blocked, you may experience physical or emotional symptoms related to a particular chakra.

Seven main chakras run along your spine. They start at the base and extend all the way to the top of your head. These are called the Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, and Crown Chakras.

Crown: Clear Quartz
Third Eye: Amethyst
Throat: Sodalite
Heart: Green Quartz
Solar Plexus: Citrine
Sacral: Carnelian Agate
Root: Hematite

  • Type: Clasp Closure
  • Dimensions: 45cm length

Please note that healing crystal meanings are spiritual supports to healing and are not prescriptions or healthcare information.

This is a natural product, the exact size, shape, and colour can vary and may differ from the picture shown.

Go to Top