Our Spring Cleaning Jewellery Sale is here! Up to 25% off

Chakra Crystal Medallion – Sterling Silver 925 – Gold Plated


Only 1 left in stock

The seven chakras are thought of as the main energy points in your body, which run down the spine.

Only 1 left in stock


Brand New – Sterling Silver 925 – Gold Plated

Interchangeable medallion necklace, with 7 chakra cabochons.

The seven chakras of the body are understood to be spinning discs of energy that should be open, aligned, and balanced for they have the vital task of absorbing our vital energy (prana) and redistributing it. For a balanced individual, these 7 chakras deliver an adequate amount of energy to the mind, body, and soul.

Chakra Stones:

  1. Crown – Howlite
  2. Third Eye – Sodalite
  3. Throat – Green Onyx
  4. Heart – Rose Quartz
  5. Solar Plexus – Tiger Eye
  6. Sacral – Carnelian
  7. Root – Onyx


Cabachon : 2xm x 2cm Diameter

Casement: 2.4cm x 2.4cm

Length of chain: 22cm – 28cm 

Additional information

Weight 0.255 kg
Dimensions 15 × 6 × 16 cm

You may also like…


Go to Top